Roster - Macon Fire Department

Go to content

Main menu:

Roster

Badge

Name

Rank

Contact

778

Ross Dutton

Fire Chief

rdutton@maconfire.com

774

Jeff Skjeveland

Asst. Chief

jskjeveland@maconfire.com

779

Travis Austin

Asst. Chief

taustin@maconfire.com

776

Olin Roper

Engineer

oroper@maconfire.com

772

Josh Boveri

Engineer

Jboveri@maconfire.com

784

Chris Sapp

Engineer

csapp@maconfire.com

785

Ethan Johnson

Engineer

ejohnson@maconfire.com

401

Jim Maloney

Firefighter

pjmaloney63@yahoo.com

407

Scott Ballance

Firefighter

sballance@maconfire.com

781

David Coleman

Firefighter

dcoleman@maconfire.com

783

Matt Bunton

Firefighter

mbunton@maconfire.com

788

Rob Brock

Firefighter

rbrock@maconfire.com

789

Aric Bowzer

Firefighter

abowzer@maconfire.com

794

John Crowder

Firefighter

jcrowder@maconfire.com

1128

Tyler Hendricks

Firefighter

rthendricks@maconfire.com

205

Mike Lenzini

Firefighter

773

Dave Snarr

Firefighter

 
Back to content | Back to main menu